FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £65

This year we have decided to answer our customer requests to provide Free Delivery for all orders. We have reached a compromise and are incredibly excited to announce that we are offering FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER £65*!

Checkout our best selling products that you can purchase today and take advantage of our newest offer:

Also, don't miss out while stocks last in our January Freezer Sale

*Highlands, Islands and exceptionally heavy deliveries will have a £9.99 deduction from their delivery charge - however there will still a nominal amount for delivery. Please call 01829 260437 if you have any questions.

Looking Ahead in 2017

Trying to get yourself prepared? Or simply trying to keep on track with New Year resolutions or diets? We've got you covered!

 

New Year, New You! Healthy Eating Pack

Keep your healthy eating mission on track with the low cholesterol, low fat meat option - Goat Meat! This Healthy Eating pack includes:

  • 1Kg Diced Goat Leg OFF the bone
  • 200g Goat Fillet
  • 250g Goat Steaks
  • 200g Goat Burgers

 

Valentine's Treat Boxes

You can tailor your treat box to suit you and your partners' tastes for both dinner and then the morning after! Choose from Kid Goat MeatCheshire Pork or Aged Cheshire BeefThe Valentine's Treat pack allows you to choose from:

  • 2 Fillet Steak options (Beef - pictured below, Pork, Goat)
  • 2 packs of Lucky Dip Sausages
  • A choice of either Treacle or Dry Cured bacon

 

Farmers' Markets & Festivals

Rode Hall Farmers' Market (9:00-13:30):

Saturday 4th February Snowdrops Market
Saturday 4th March Spring Market
Saturday 1st April
Saturday 6th May
Saturday 3rd June
Saturday 1st July
Saturday 5th August
Saturday 2nd September
Saturday 7th October
Saturday 4th November
Saturday 2nd December

Nantwich Farmers' Market (8:30-14:00):

Saturday 21st January
Saturday 25th February
Saturday 25th March
Saturday 29th April
Saturday 27th May
Saturday 24th June
Saturday 29th July
Saturday 26th August
Saturday 30th September
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 25th November
Saturday 16th December

We will also be attending Food Festivals throughout the year - details of those to come in the next few weeks!

Tweet Button Facebook Like Button BLOG/LATEST NEWS